Slide
Upper Township School District Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 


Upper Township School District Administration

á


Vincent J. Palmieri Jr.

Chief Education Officer

628-3500 x2225

palmieri@upperschools.org

á
á

Laurie Ryan

Business Administrator

628-3500 x2223

ryan@upperschools.org
á


Donna Young

Human Resource Manager

628-3500 x2222

young.donna@upperschools.org



Beth Hendrickson

Transportation Supervisor

628-3500 x2286

hendrickson@upperschools.org


Dustin Rauenzahn

Supervisor of Curriculum & Instruction

628-3500 x2235
​rauenzahn@upperschools.org


Bob DiDonato

Supervisor of Special Education

628-3500 x2234

didonato@upperschools.org


Ken Barth
Academic Achievement Officer
628-3500 x2110

barth@upperschools.org


Jamie Gillespie

Principal, Primary School

628-3500 x2109

gillespie@upperschools.org

á

Andrea Urbano

Principal, Elementary School

628-3500 x2323

urbano@upperschools.org

á

Jeff Leek
Principal, Middle School
628-3500 x2243
leek@upperschools.org



á

á

á

á

á

Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management